Logo EPI The EPI association
Informatics in Public Schools
Logo EPI


The EPI association (Informatics in Public Sector Education) was founded in 1971. Since that date it has incessantly been promoting computing, information and communication technologies as a whole as a means for more progress and democratic balance, for reinforcing the sharing of ideas amongst a variety of communities of practicians and academics.

Through the years 1971 to 2001 the association published a paper magazine which had a great impact on the diffusion of ideas in the domain of pedagogical computing -today referred to as NTIC- as well as in the domain of information and informal training of teachers. The whole of the articles published from 1985 until 2001 (more than 1,700 items) was reissued as a CD-Rom "15 Years of the EPI Magazine Issues", which is to be seen as a collective memory of the uses, practices and experimentations related to that period.

Today that historical corpus has migrated to the EduTice archives, enabling a larger public to access the magazine past issues. Moreover, because of their scientific value, most of the articles based on research studies have been the object of a specific indexation process.

The EPI publishing activity still goes on on its web site, its electronic magazine is entitled EpiNet.

Paris, June 1st, 2005
The EPI national board of administration
courrier@epi.asso.fr
www.epi.asso.fr

Bulletin de l'EPI 15 ans d'articles de l'EPI Revue de l'EPI


Bulletins : 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70
Magazines : 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104
EpiNet : 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

For a wider panorama, the EPI association offers a thorough bibliography of the articles and documents published in its bulletin, then magazine, from 1985 till 2001 as well as an authors index and a list of keywords.

Accéder directement au contenu Accéder directement à la navigation
Logo EPI L'association EPI
Enseignement Public et Informatique
Logo EPI


L'association Enseignement Public et Informatique a été fondée en 1971. Tout au long de ces années, elle a agi pour faire de l'informatique, et des technologies de l'information et de la communication en général, un facteur de progrès et un instrument de démocratisation, pour développer les échanges d'idées entre les différentes communautés de praticiens et de chercheurs.

Sa revue, publiée sur papier de 1971 à 2001, a joué un très grand rôle dans la diffusion des idées dans le domaine de l'informatique pédagogique, devenu depuis celui des TICE, ainsi que dans celui de l'information et de la formation informelle des enseignants. L'ensemble des articles publiés de 1985 à 2001 (plus de 1 700) a fait l'objet d'une diffusion sur le cédérom « 15 ans d'articles de la Revue de l'EPI », qui constitue une mémoire collective des pratiques et expérimentations déployées à cette époque.

C'est ce fonds historique qui est aujourd'hui versé dans l'archive EduTice, permettant de faciliter l'accès en ligne aux numéros de la revue. De plus, en raison de leur intérêt scientifique, une sélection d'articles liés à la recherche fait l'objet d'une indexation spécifique.

Les activités éditoriales de l'EPI se poursuivent sur son site, par le biais de sa revue électronique : EpiNet.

Paris, 1er Juin 2005
Le Bureau national de l'EPI
courrier@epi.asso.fr
www.epi.asso.fr

Bulletin de l'EPI 15 ans d'articles de l'EPI Revue de l'EPI

Dans l'archive EduTice, vous trouverez pour chaque numéro, une fiche présentant le sommaire et où sont attachés les articles et documents de ce numéro (référencés sous la forme "bxxpyyy", xx donne le numéro et yyy le folio, les numéros 100 à 104 sont codés A0 à A4).


Bulletins : 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70
Revues : 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104
EpiNet : 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

Pour une vue d'ensemble, l'EPI propose sur son site une bibliographie complète des articles et documents publiés de 1985 à 2001 dans son bulletin, puis sa revue, ainsi que l'index des auteurs et la liste des mots clés.